2017-18 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Michigan Tech

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 2-1
Games 11
Pts per game 75.9
FG % 49.3
3PT % 40.0
FT % 72.6
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 17.1
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
L, 87-49
Wis.-Green Bay #
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 65-48
Davis & Elkins
@ Pepper Pike, Ohio
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 81-67
Ursuline
A
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
W, 66-53
#19 Minn. St. Moorhead
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 68-52
Minn.-Crookston
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 79-70
Minn. Duluth
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 95-82
Augustana (S.D.)
@ St. Paul, MN (Gangelhoff Center)
N
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 83-76
Concordia-St. Paul
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 59-37
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 81-54
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 85-81
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex Arena) Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex)
N
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 86-40
Westville Campus
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 18
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference