2017-18 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Sunday November 05, 2017
Michigan St.
Sunday, November 05
TBA
Olivet #
Sunday, November 05
TBA
Connecticut
Sunday, November 05
1:00 PM
Friday November 10, 2017
P.R.-Bayamon
Friday, November 10
TBA
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Clásico
Missouri S&T
Friday, November 10
TBA
Southern Ind.
Friday, November 10
TBA
Ursuline
Friday, November 10
1:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
Friday, November 10
3:00 PM
@ Pepper Pike, Ohio
Ohio Dominican
Friday, November 10
5:30 PM
@ Cedarville, Ohio 2017 Exempt Tournament
Bellarmine
Friday, November 10
7:00 PM
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
Indianapolis
Friday, November 10
8:30 PM
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge | Indianapolis, IN
Saturday November 11, 2017
Minn. St. Moorhead
Saturday, November 11
TBA
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Clásico
Missouri S&T
Saturday, November 11
TBA
Cedarville
Saturday, November 11
3:00 PM
2017 Exempt Tournament
Ursuline
Saturday, November 11
4:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
Saturday, November 11
6:00 PM
@ Pepper Pike, Ohio
Saturday, November 11
6:00 PM
@ Painesville, Ohio Lake Erie Conference Challenge
Lake Erie
Saturday, November 11
8:00 PM
at Lake Erie Conference Challenge
Sunday November 12, 2017
Southern Ind.
Sunday, November 12
TBA
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
Findlay
Sunday, November 12
2:00 PM
@ Painesville, Ohio Lake Erie Conference Challenge
Sunday, November 12
2:00 PM
Bellarmine
Sunday, November 12
2:00 PM
Lake Erie
Sunday, November 12
4:00 PM
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Olivet
Tuesday, November 14
12:00 PM
Notre Dame (Ohio)
Tuesday, November 14
5:30 PM
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Urbana
Wednesday, November 15
5:30 PM
Thursday November 16, 2017
Hillsdale
Thursday, November 16
6:00 PM
Concordia-St. Paul
Thursday, November 16
8:00 PM
Friday November 17, 2017
Friday, November 17
1:00 PM
Lewis
Friday, November 17
6:00 PM
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Minn.-Crookston
Friday, November 17
7:00 PM
Saturday November 18, 2017
Ursuline
Saturday, November 18
1:00 PM
Minn.-Crookston
Saturday, November 18
2:30 PM
Hillsdale
Saturday, November 18
3:00 PM
Salem Int'l
Saturday, November 18
3:00 PM
Colorado St.-Pueblo
Saturday, November 18
7:00 PM
34th Annual Al Kaly Shrine Classic
Sunday November 19, 2017
Indianapolis
Sunday, November 19
1:00 PM
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Minn. St. Moorhead
Sunday, November 19
5:00 PM
Monday November 20, 2017
Walsh
Monday, November 20
5:30 PM
Minn. Duluth
Monday, November 20
6:00 PM
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Tuesday, November 21
2:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Tuesday, November 21
5:00 PM
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Minn. Duluth
Wednesday, November 22
TBA
Malone
Wednesday, November 22
TBA
Indianapolis
Wednesday, November 22
3:00 PM
Wis.-Parkside
Wednesday, November 22
5:30 PM
Glenville St.
Wednesday, November 22
6:00 PM
@ Ohio Dominican University
Friday November 24, 2017
Lubbock Chrst.
Friday, November 24
TBA
@ San Antonio, Texas St. Mary's Thanksgiving Classic
Concordia-St. Paul
Friday, November 24
TBA
Concordia-St. Paul
Friday, November 24
TBA
Radisson Hotel MSP North Classic
Saturday November 25, 2017
Augustana (S.D.)
Saturday, November 25
TBA
@ St. Paul, Minn. Radisson Hotel MSP North Classic
St. Mary's (Tex.)
Saturday, November 25
TBA
St. Mary's Thanksgiving Classic
Augustana (S.D.)
Saturday, November 25
TBA
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Ill.-Springfield
Saturday, November 25
2:00 PM
Hammond Campus (FRC)
Hillsdale
Saturday, November 25
3:00 PM
Bellarmine
Saturday, November 25
3:00 PM
Sunday November 26, 2017
Southern Ind.
Sunday, November 26
1:00 PM
@ Bellarmine Tournament | Louisville, KY
Lewis
Sunday, November 26
3:00 PM
Thursday November 30, 2017
Thursday, November 30
5:30 PM
Thursday, November 30
5:30 PM
Thursday, November 30
6:30 PM
Thursday, November 30
7:30 PM
Thursday, November 30
8:00 PM
Saturday December 02, 2017
Saturday, December 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
2:00 PM
Westville Campus (DSAC)
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
Thursday December 07, 2017
Thursday, December 07
TBA
Thursday, December 07
5:30 PM
Thursday, December 07
6:00 PM
Thursday, December 07
6:00 PM
Thursday, December 07
6:00 PM
Thursday, December 07
7:30 PM
Saturday December 09, 2017
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
4:00 PM
Saturday December 16, 2017
Saturday, December 16
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
Westville Campus (DSAC)
Saturday, December 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
4:00 PM
Sunday December 17, 2017
Seton Hill (Pa.)
Sunday, December 17
2:00 PM
@ Salem, W.V.
Sunday, December 17
3:00 PM
Monday December 18, 2017
Indianapolis
Monday, December 18
TBA
Bowling Green
Monday, December 18
TBA
Urbana
Monday, December 18
2:00 PM
@ Salem, W.V.
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Minn. Duluth
Tuesday, December 19
1:00 PM
Friday December 29, 2017
Algoma University (Ontario)
Friday, December 29
5:30 PM
Carlow
Friday, December 29
5:30 PM
Saturday December 30, 2017
Bellarmine
Saturday, December 30
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 30
1:00 PM
Indianapolis
Saturday, December 30
2:00 PM
Maryville (Mo.)
Saturday, December 30
3:00 PM
Sunday December 31, 2017
Wis.-Parkside
Sunday, December 31
TBA
Thursday January 04, 2018
Thursday, January 04
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 04
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 04
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 04
8:00 PM
Saturday January 06, 2018
Saturday, January 06
TBA
Saturday, January 06
TBA
Saturday, January 06
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Westville Campus (DSAC)
Saturday, January 06
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
3:00 PM
Thursday January 11, 2018
Thursday, January 11
TBA
Thursday, January 11
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 11
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 11
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 11
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 11
7:30 PM
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
4:00 PM
Thursday January 18, 2018
Thursday, January 18
TBA
Thursday, January 18
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 18
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 18
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 18
6:00 PM
Hammond Campus (FRC)
Thursday, January 18
8:00 PM
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20
TBA
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
6:00 PM
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
4:00 PM
Thursday February 01, 2018
Thursday, February 01
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 01
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 01
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 01
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 01
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 01
8:00 PM
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
3:00 PM
Thursday February 08, 2018
Thursday, February 08
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 08
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 08
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 08
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 08
7:30 PM
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
3:00 PM
Thursday February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 15
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 15
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 15
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 15
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 15
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 15
8:00 PM
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
TBA
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
3:00 PM
Thursday February 22, 2018
Thursday, February 22
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 22
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 22
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 22
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 22
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 22
8:00 PM
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday, February 24
12:00 PM
LSSU Basketball Alumni Weekend
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division