2016-17 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 8-20
Pct. .286
Conf. 5-16
Pct. .238
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-7
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Pts per game 65.0
FG % 38.6
3PT % 31.6
FT % 73.2
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 10.6
January
Mon Jan 30
at
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
H
Thu Jan 19
at
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
H
Sat Jan 07
at
A
Thu Jan 05
at
Final - OT
Walsh *
A
December
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Cedarville
H
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
Lewis
A
Thu Dec 15
vs
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final - OT
Tiffin *
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
H
Thu Dec 01
vs
H
November
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Mich.-Dearborn
H
Wed Nov 23
vs
Final
Keiser
H
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
Southern Ind.
H
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
Bellarmine
@ Jim Wink Arena (Big Rapids, Mich.)
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Ursuline
@ Jim Wink Arena (Big Rapids, Mich.)
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event