2016-17 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Northern Mich.

Overall 17-12
Pct. .586
Conf. 12-9
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-3
Away 4-9
Neutral 3-0
Games 29
Pts per game 59.7
FG % 40.9
3PT % 32.3
FT % 73.8
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 10.3
February
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
L, 62-45
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 72-37
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 46-44
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
W, 67-53
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 79-60
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 62-60
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 55-53
A
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
W, 55-38
A
January
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 66-55
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 56-53
H
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 66-42
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 70-50
H
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 60-44
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 55-53
A
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
L, 67-60
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 103-55
Upward Basketball Day
A
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
W, 69-53
Tiffin *
A
December
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 57-39
H
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 61-50
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 68-54
Delayed
A
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
L, 61-49
A
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 68-51
Walsh *
H
November
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 81-69
Wis.-Parkside
@ Puma Thanksgiving Classic | Rensselaer, Ind.
N
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
L, 60-44
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
Puma Thanksgiving Classic | Rensselaer, Ind.
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 69-55
Minn. Duluth
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 63-60
Minn.-Crookston
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 68-61
Concordia-St. Paul
H
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 59-46
Quincy
@ GLVC/GLIAC Challenge | Allendale, Mich.
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 59-56
Truman
@ GLVC/GLIAC Challenge | Allendale, Mich.
N
* Conference
% Post season