2016-17 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Northwood

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 13-8
Pct. .619
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 7-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 65.6
FG % 39.6
3PT % 33.5
FT % 75.5
Reb per game 35.2
Ast per game 13.2
February
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
L, 68-55
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 90-55
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 65-62
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 66-61
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 75-70
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
L, 73-52
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 55-53
H
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 61-52
H
January
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
W, 74-71
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 72-54
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
W, 60-49
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 70-50
A
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
L, 72-62
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 81-56
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 60-53
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 72-68
A
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
W, 71-61
A
December
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
W, 75-67
Indianapolis
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 80-78
H
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 75-72
Walsh *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 64-49
Miami (Ohio)
A
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
W, 60-49
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 95-63
H
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 86-67
Tiffin *
H
November
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 80-58
Lewis
A
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 67-42
Wis.-Parkside
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 64-58
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
H
* Conference
% Post season