2016-17 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Lake Erie

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-10
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 66.2
FG % 39.3
3PT % 31.2
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 12.3
February
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 94-72
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 88-68
HC Senior Day
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 74-69
Findlay * ^
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
L, 111-70
Ashland * ^
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 73-62
Walsh * ^
H
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Tiffin * ^
H
January
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
L, 83-50
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 67-65
Hillsdale * ^
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 84-56
Findlay * ^
A
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 86-79
Ashland * ^
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 70-63
Walsh * ^
A
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
W, 70-64
Tiffin * ^
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 50-45
H
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 79-63
H
December
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
L, 73-59
Daemen
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final - OT
W, 80-78
A
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
W, 81-62
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 68-54
Delayed
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 71-54
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 87-58
A
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
L, 69-67
A
November
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 65-42
Cleveland St. #
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 89-71
Ursuline
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 78-69
Roberts Wesleyan
@ Rochester, N.Y. Roberts Wesleyan Tournament
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 65-59
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Rochester, N.Y. Roberts Wesleyan Tournament
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 81-74
Davis & Elkins
GLIAC/GMAC Challenge
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Malone
GLIAC-G-MAC Challenge & Veterans Appreciation Day - Free Admission with Military ID
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division