2016-17 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Lake Erie

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-10
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 66.2
FG % 39.3
3PT % 31.2
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 12.3
February
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
HC Senior Day
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
H
Thu Feb 09
at
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Walsh * ^
H
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
Tiffin * ^
H
January
Thu Jan 26
vs
H
Sat Jan 21
at
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Walsh * ^
A
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
Tiffin * ^
A
Thu Jan 05
vs
H
December
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
Daemen
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final - OT
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Delayed
H
November
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
Cleveland St. #
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Ursuline
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Roberts Wesleyan
@ Rochester, N.Y. Roberts Wesleyan Tournament
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Rochester, N.Y. Roberts Wesleyan Tournament
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final - 2OT
Davis & Elkins
GLIAC/GMAC Challenge
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Malone
GLIAC-G-MAC Challenge & Veterans Appreciation Day - Free Admission with Military ID
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event