2016-17 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Tiffin

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-9
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 65.5
FG % 38.3
3PT % 36.0
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 31.8
Ast per game 13.0
February
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 106-76
Ashland * ^
Senior Night
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 75-70
Walsh *
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 75-70
Findlay * ^
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 80-69
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 78-70
H
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
W, 64-59
Lake Erie * ^
A
January
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 119-74
Ashland * ^
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 82-79
Walsh *
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Findlay * ^
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 69-51
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 79-65
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 70-64
Lake Erie * ^
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 80-46
H
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 69-53
H
December
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
L, 84-60
Ursuline
A
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
W, 67-54
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 85-39
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 100-72
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 79-76
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 72-59
A
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
L, 86-67
A
November
Wed Nov 23
at
Final
L, 84-62
Youngstown St. #
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 65-41
Salem Int'l
A
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Cedarville
H
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 67-55
Indianapolis
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 78-76
Davis & Elkins
@ Painesville, Ohio GLIAC/GMAC Challenge
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division