2016-17 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 17-4
Pct. .810
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 9-5
Neutral 2-2
Games 31
Pts per game 68.9
FG % 42.7
3PT % 33.2
FT % 81.8
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 13.8
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 67-55
Drury %
@ Ashland 2017 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Semifinal
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 70-66
Lewis %
@ Ashland 2017 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Quarterfinal
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 71-58
@ Ashland 2017 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
N
February
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 62-45
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
W, 77-70
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 65-62
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
W, 60-51
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 82-57
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
W, 62-60
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 68-65
H
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
W, 71-64
A
January
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 66-55
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 72-54
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 72-51
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 63-57
A
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 70-68
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 79-67
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 67-60
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 70-53
Walsh *
A
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
W, 76-55
A
December
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
L, 80-43
Lewis
A
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 76-66
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 100-72
Tiffin *
A
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
L, 101-50
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 87-58
H
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 73-48
H
November
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 80-49
Cal St. San Marcos
@ UC San Diego
N
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
L, 82-69
UC San Diego
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 74-64
Ursuline
A
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 77-62
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 77-46
Wis.-Parkside
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
H
* Conference
% Post season