2016-17 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Ohio Dominican

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 8-7
Neutral 2-0
Games 28
Pts per game 73.2
FG % 41.7
3PT % 35.0
FT % 80.1
Reb per game 42.7
Ast per game 15.4
February
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
L, 82-66
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
W, 94-72
Lake Erie * ^
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 94-86
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 80-75
Walsh * ^
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 62-53
Findlay * ^
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 78-70
Tiffin * ^
A
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 90-52
Ashland * ^
H
January
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 83-50
Lake Erie * ^
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 70-68
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 70-68
Walsh * ^
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
W, 82-51
Findlay * ^
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 79-65
Tiffin * ^
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
L, 101-62
Ashland * ^
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 72-68
H
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 69-66
H
December
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
W, 66-65
Southern Ind.
A
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
L, 76-66
A
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
W, 69-68
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 75-59
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 61-49
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 81-77
A
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
W, 77-59
Big Rapids HS
A
November
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 93-52
West Va. Wesleyan
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 93-69
California (Pa.)
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final - OT
L, 82-81
Bellarmine
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
W, 84-67
West Liberty
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 67-35
Cedarville
@ Ashland, Ohio GLIAC/G-MAC Crossover
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 82-35
Alderson Broaddus
@ Ashland, Ohio GLIAC/G-MAC Crossover
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season