2016-17 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Ohio Dominican

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 8-7
Neutral 2-0
Games 28
Pts per game 73.2
FG % 41.7
3PT % 35.0
FT % 80.1
Reb per game 42.7
Ast per game 15.4
February
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Walsh * ^
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Tiffin * ^
A
Thu Feb 02
vs
H
December
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
Southern Ind.
A
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
Big Rapids HS
A
November
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
West Va. Wesleyan
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
California (Pa.)
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final - OT
Bellarmine
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
West Liberty
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Cedarville
@ Ashland, Ohio GLIAC/G-MAC Crossover
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Alderson Broaddus
@ Ashland, Ohio GLIAC/G-MAC Crossover
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event