2016-17 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 5-22
Pct. .185
Conf. 4-17
Pct. .190
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-12
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Pts per game 60.9
FG % 41.0
3PT % 29.4
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 14.2
February
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 68-49
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 74-64
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 67-53
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 75-70
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 58-54
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 71-67
A
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 71-64
H
January
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
L, 85-38
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 70-56
A
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
L, 66-42
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 83-80
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final - OT
L, 70-68
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 81-56
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
L, 73-59
A
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
L, 79-63
A
Mon Jan 02
at
Final
W, 66-49
Salem Int'l
A
December
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 67-54
Tiffin *
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 96-74
Big Rapids HS
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 75-63
A
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
W, 60-51
Walsh *
A
Sun Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 62-58
H
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 77-59
Big Rapids HS
H
November
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 82-57
Lewis
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 89-55
Central Mo.
@ Pittsburg, Kan. Pittsburg State (Kan.) Tourney
N
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 77-50
Pittsburg St.
Pittsburg State (Kan.) Tourney
A
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
L, 68-50
Eastern Mich. #
"Exhibition"
A
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 91-61
Ursuline
"Bulldog Classic"
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 94-93
Bellarmine
"Bulldog Classic"
H
# Exhibition
* Conference