2016-17 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 5-22
Pct. .185
Conf. 4-17
Pct. .190
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-12
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Pts per game 60.9
FG % 41.0
3PT % 29.4
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 14.2
December
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
Big Rapids HS
H
Sat Dec 10
at
A
Thu Dec 08
at
A
Sun Dec 04
vs
H
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Big Rapids HS
H
November
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Lewis
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Central Mo.
@ Pittsburg, Kan. Pittsburg State (Kan.) Tourney
N
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Pittsburg St.
Pittsburg State (Kan.) Tourney
A
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
Eastern Mich. #
"Exhibition"
A
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
Ursuline
"Bulldog Classic"
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
Bellarmine
"Bulldog Classic"
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event