2016-17 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Walsh

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 8-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Pts per game 66.8
FG % 38.1
3PT % 25.6
FT % 70.5
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 10.3
February
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
Ashland * ^
Camp Return Night/All-America Night
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
H
Sat Feb 04
at
A
January
Mon Jan 30
at
Final - OT
Findlay * ^
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
H
Thu Jan 05
vs
H
December
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
Malone
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
H
November
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Wheeling Jesuit
H
Wed Nov 23
vs
Final
Clarion
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Malone
A
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
Fairmont St.
A
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
Indianapolis
Crossover Challenge
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
Lewis
@ UIndy Crossover Challenge
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event