2018 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 14-24
Pct. .368
Conf. 8-14
Pct. .364
Streak Won 6
Home 6-4
Away 2-8
Neutral 6-12
Games 38
Runs 145
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .330
Slugging % .371
Home Runs 13
February
Fri Feb 23
at
Cancelled
#9 Southern Ind.
USI Tournament
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Bellarmine
@ Evansville, Ind. USI Tournament
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Indianapolis
@ Evansville, Ind. USI Tournament
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Evansville, Ind. USI Tournament
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Cancelled
Truman
@ Evansville, Ind. USI Tournament
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Cancelled
McKendree
@ Evansville, Ind. USI Tournament
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-7
Bellarmine
@ Westfield, IN
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Indianapolis
@ Westfield, IN
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Indianapolis
@ Westfield, IN
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 9-8
#9 Southern Ind.
@ Westfield, IN
N
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Cancelled
LIU Post
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lewis
@ Sleepy Hollow The Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Saint Rose
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Concordia-St. Paul
@ Clermont, FL The Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Seton Hill (Pa.)
@ Clermont, FL The Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 8-4
St. Cloud St.
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Lewis
@ Clermont, FL The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Saint Anselm
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
NYIT
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Ursuline
@ Clermont, Fl. The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-0
#22 Merrimack
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Ill.-Springfield
@ Clermont, FL The Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-5
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-4
A
April
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-7
Tiffin *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 8-2
Tiffin *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 8-2
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-7
@ Livonia, Mich.
N
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
@ Livonia, Mich.
N
Wed Apr 18
at
Postponed
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Tiffin *
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tiffin *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 25
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 27
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference