2018 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Davenport

Overall 25-14
Pct. .641
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Won 4
Home 4-2
Away 10-11
Neutral 11-1
Games 39
Runs 167
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .356
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 14
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ky. Wesleyan
@ St. Charles, Mo.
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
Lindenwood
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Ky. Wesleyan
@ St.Charles, Mo.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-0
American Int'l
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
American Int'l
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Gannon
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Lake Erie
@ Clermont, Florida NTC Spring Games
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Gannon
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Mt. Vernon Naz.
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Point Park
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Point Park
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lake Erie
@ Clermont, Fl.
N
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bellarmine
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Bellarmine
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 6-0
Ky. Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-2
Ky. Wesleyan
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
Findlay
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-2
Findlay
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Walsh
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-6
Walsh
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
Tiffin *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 6-2
Tiffin *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 12-5
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-5
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 8-2
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 20
at
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 20
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
5:30 PM
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
H
* Conference