2018 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 20-15
Pct. .571
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Won 1
Home 6-6
Away 1-3
Neutral 13-6
Games 35
Runs 192
Batting Avg. .352
On Base % .398
Slugging % .457
Home Runs 10
February
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 7-0
#19 Winona St.
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Wis.-Parkside
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Ill.-Springfield
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lewis
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Missouri S&T
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Fairmont St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Caldwell
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Jefferson
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 17-7
William Jewell
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southern N.H.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Millersville
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Ill.-Springfield
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Slippery Rock
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
California (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Bloomsburg
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Clarion
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
#20 Southern N.H.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
Lock Haven
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Walsh
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Walsh
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Tiffin *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Tiffin *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 11-10
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-7
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 10-9
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-3
Tiffin *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-3
Tiffin *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 20
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 27
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 29
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference