2018 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 24-25
Pct. .490
Conf. 9-19
Pct. .321
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-9
Away 4-10
Neutral 13-6
Games 49
Runs 236
Batting Avg. .336
On Base % .379
Slugging % .426
Home Runs 12
April
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 9-8
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-6
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-3
Tiffin *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-3
Tiffin *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 10-9
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-7
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
March
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 11-10
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Tiffin *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Tiffin *
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Walsh
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Walsh
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
Lock Haven
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
#20 Southern N.H.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Clarion
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Bloomsburg
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
California (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Slippery Rock
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Ill.-Springfield
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Millersville
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southern N.H.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 17-7
William Jewell
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Jefferson
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Caldwell
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Fairmont St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
February
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Missouri S&T
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lewis
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Ill.-Springfield
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Wis.-Parkside
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 7-0
#19 Winona St.
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
* Conference