2018 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Purdue Northwest

Overall 19-17
Pct. .528
Conf. 9-10
Pct. .474
Streak Won 1
Home 6-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 9-6
Games 36
Runs 207
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .364
Slugging % .451
Home Runs 24
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Indianapolis
@ Westfield, Ind.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bellarmine
@ Westfield, Ind.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Indianapolis
@ Westfield, Ind.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bellarmine
@ Westfield, Ind.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
#9 Southern Ind.
@ Westfield, Ind. USI Crossover Tournament
N
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 4-1
Ill.-Springfield
Springfield Invitational
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Ill.-Springfield
Springfield Invitational
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Quincy
@ Springfield Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Quincy
@ Springfield Invitational
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-3
St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Indianapolis
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Minn.-Crookston
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Ill.-Springfield
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-5
West Chester
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-1
Bridgeport
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lock Haven
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Bloomsburg
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-2
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-5
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-4
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tiffin *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Tiffin *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 11-10
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 9-4
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 8-5
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 12-5
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
End of 1st
0-0
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
A
Mon Apr 23
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 27
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 28
at
4:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 29
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference