2018 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Purdue Northwest

Overall 26-26
Pct. .500
Conf. 15-17
Pct. .469
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-7
Away 7-11
Neutral 10-8
Games 52
Runs 281
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .357
Slugging % .437
Home Runs 35
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-1
Tiffin %
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
April
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-4
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-3
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 8-4
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-6
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Tiffin *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Tiffin *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 12-5
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 8-5
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
H
March
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 9-4
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 11-10
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Tiffin *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tiffin *
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-4
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-5
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-2
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Bloomsburg
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lock Haven
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-1
Bridgeport
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-5
West Chester
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Ill.-Springfield
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Minn.-Crookston
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Indianapolis
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-3
St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Quincy
@ Springfield Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Quincy
@ Springfield Invitational
N
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Ill.-Springfield
Springfield Invitational
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 4-1
Ill.-Springfield
Springfield Invitational
A
February
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
#9 Southern Ind.
@ Westfield, Ind. USI Crossover Tournament
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bellarmine
@ Westfield, Ind.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Indianapolis
@ Westfield, Ind.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bellarmine
@ Westfield, Ind.
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Indianapolis
@ Westfield, Ind.
N
* Conference
% Post season