2018 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 16-14
Pct. .533
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 12-12
Neutral 2-0
Games 30
Runs 136
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .353
Slugging % .449
Home Runs 25
February
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 8-2
#9 Southern Ind.
@ Westfield, IN
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Indianapolis
@ Westfield, IN
N
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-1
Ill.-Springfield
A
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
W, 7-1
Ill.-Springfield
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Truman
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 4-3
Truman
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 6-5
Maryville (MO)
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-4
Maryville (MO)
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
McKendree
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 5-3
McKendree
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-3
McKendree
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
McKendree
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 7-1
Mo.-St. Louis
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
Mo.-St. Louis
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 8-4
Ohio Valley
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 11-5
Ohio Valley
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ohio Dominican
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 10-4
Ohio Dominican
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-2
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-4
H
April
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
Tiffin *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
Tiffin *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
5:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 24
at
5:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Tiffin *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
5:00 PM
Tiffin *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
3:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 04
at
TBA
GLIAC Softball Tournament %
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
GLIAC Softball Tournament %
A
Sun May 06
at
TBA
GLIAC Softball Tournament %
A
* Conference
% Post season