2017 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Ohio Dominican

Overall 27-22
Pct. .551
Conf. 14-8
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-4
Away 7-7
Neutral 12-11
Games 49
Runs 185
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .333
Slugging % .356
Home Runs 15
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
@ Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - First Round
N
April
Fri Apr 28
at
A
Fri Apr 28
at
A
Sun Apr 23
at
A
Sun Apr 23
at
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
Tiffin *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
Tiffin *
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Cancelled
Wheeling Jesuit
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Cancelled
Wheeling Jesuit
A
Sun Apr 09
at
A
Sun Apr 09
at
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Walsh *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 9 innings
Walsh *
A
Mon Apr 03
vs
Postponed
Cedarville
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Postponed
Cedarville
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Friends of Jaclyn Day
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
Friends of Jaclyn Day
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
H
March
Fri Mar 24
vs
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Indianapolis
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Indianapolis
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Concordia-St. Paul
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Edinboro
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
West Chester
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Bridgeport
@ Clermont, Fla.-Legends Way 4
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Truman
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Charleston (W.V.)
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Bemidji St.
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Ill.-Springfield
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Seton Hill (Pa.)
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Kutztown
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Bellarmine
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Bellarmine
A
February
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
Bellarmine
@ Southern Indiana Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Drury
@ Southern Indiana Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Truman
@ Southern Indiana Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Southern Ind.
@ Southern Indiana Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
McKendree
@ Southern Indiana Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Southern Indiana Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
McKendree
@ Nashville, TN Music City Invitational
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Bellarmine
@ Nashville, TN Music City Invitational
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Nashville, TN Music City Invitational
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Truman
@ Nashville, TN Music City Invitational
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Montevallo
@ Nashville, TN Music City Invitational
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Indianapolis
@ Nashville, TN Music City Invitational
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event