2017 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Findlay

Overall 20-24
Pct. .455
Conf. 10-12
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 5-10
Neutral 7-10
Games 44
Runs 178
Batting Avg. .246
On Base % .320
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 24
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final
@ Marathon Diamonds - Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - First Round
N
April
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Tiffin *
Senior Day
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Tiffin *
Senior Day
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
A
Sat Apr 15
at
A
Fri Apr 14
at
A
Fri Apr 14
at
A
Sun Apr 09
at
A
Sun Apr 09
at
A
Sat Apr 08
at
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Walsh *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
Walsh *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
H
March
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Siena Heights #
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Siena Heights
A
Fri Mar 24
at
A
Fri Mar 24
at
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Lourdes
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Lourdes
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Postponed
Davenport
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Postponed
Davenport
H
Wed Mar 15
at
Postponed
Cedarville
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Postponed
Cedarville
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Ill.-Springfield
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Drury
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Nyack
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Bridgeport
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
Salem Int'l
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
St. Cloud St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Wilmington (Del.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Saint Leo
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Wayne St. (Neb.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Ill.-Springfield
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 9 innings
Lewis
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Wis.-Parkside
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Lindenwood
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
Bellarmine
A
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Louisville, Ky.
N
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 8 innings
Bellarmine
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Louisville, Ky.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event