2017 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 37-16
Pct. .698
Conf. 14-8
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 16-6
Neutral 12-6
Games 53
Runs 287
Batting Avg. .306
On Base % .373
Slugging % .470
Home Runs 46
May
Sat May 13
vs
Final
Southern Ind. %
@ Southern Indiana NCAA Midwest Region #2 Finals
N
Fri May 12
at
Final - 5 innings
NCAA Midwest Regional - Elimination Game
A
Fri May 12
at
Final
Southern Ind. %
NCAA Midwest Regional - Second Round
A
Thu May 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
Indianapolis %
@ Evansville, Ind. NCAA Midwest Regional - First Round
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
@ Findlay, Ohio 2017 GLIAC Tournament Championship - Game 2 (Best of 3)
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
@ Findlay, Ohio 2017 GLIAC Tournament Championship - Game 1 (Best of 3)
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
@ Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
@ Marathon Diamonds - Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - First Round
N
April
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
Cleary
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
Cleary
H
Sun Apr 23
at
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 10 innings
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 6 innings
Tiffin *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 8 innings
Tiffin *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
A
Fri Apr 14
at
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Concordia (Mich.)
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Concordia (Mich.)
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
H
Mon Apr 03
at
Final - 6 innings
Malone
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
Malone
A
Sun Apr 02
at
A
Sun Apr 02
at
A
Sat Apr 01
at
A
March
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Walsh *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
Walsh *
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
@ Walsh University
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
@ Walsh University
N
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
Bellarmine
A
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
Bellarmine
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 12 innings
Ill.-Springfield
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Ill.-Springfield
A
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
Ill.-Springfield
A
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
Ill.-Springfield
A
February
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Southern Ind.
USI Invitational
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Truman
@ Evansville, Ind. USI Invitational
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
McKendree
@ Evansville, Ind. USI Invitational
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Drury
@ Evansville, Ind. USI Invitational
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
Bellarmine
@ Evansville, Ind. USI Invitational
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Indianapolis
@ Evansville, Ind. USI Invitational
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 9 innings
Montevallo
@ Hendersonville, Tenn. Music City Invitational
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Bellarmine
@ Hendersonville, Tenn. Music City Invitational
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
McKendree
@ Hendersonville, Tenn. Music City Invitational
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Indianapolis
@ Hendersonville, Tenn. Music City Invitational
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
Truman
@ Hendersonville, Tenn. Music City Invitational
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event