2017 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Tiffin

Overall 21-28
Pct. .429
Conf. 6-16
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 6-11
Neutral 10-10
Games 49
Runs 181
Batting Avg. .281
On Base % .343
Slugging % .346
Home Runs 12
April
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
Ohio Valley
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Ohio Valley
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Walsh *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Walsh *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 10 innings
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 11 innings
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
A
Sat Apr 08
at
A
Sat Apr 08
at
A
Sun Apr 02
at
A
Sun Apr 02
at
A
March
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
Clarion
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Clarion
H
Mon Mar 27
at
A
Mon Mar 27
at
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Seton Hill (Pa.)
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Seton Hill (Pa.)
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Lock Haven
@ Salem, Va.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Millersville
@ Salem, Va.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
Glenville St.
@ Salem, Va.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Gannon
@ Salem, Va.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Le Moyne
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Clermont FL
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
Cedarville
@ Clermont FL
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Clermont FL
N
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mary
@ Clermont FL
N
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
Saint Rose
@ Clermont FL
N
February
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Clermont FL
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ Clermont FL
N
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Clermont FL
N
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Clermont FL
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
Mich.-Dearborn
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Gannon
@ Clermont FL
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
Trevecca Nazarene
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 6 innings
Saint Leo
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Valdosta St.
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
West Chester
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Rollins
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event