2017-18 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Purdue Northwest

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-7
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
April
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
March
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-1
MVP SportsPlex (Grand Rapids)
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Tiffin *
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Ill.-Chicago
H
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 7-2
St. Ambrose
A
February
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 7-2
Central (Iowa)
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 6-3
Central (Iowa)
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
L, 4-3
Chicago St.
A
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 6-3
Olivet Nazarene
A
* Conference