2017-18 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Northwood

Overall 14-3
Pct. .824
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 6-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 4-0
April
Fri Apr 20
vs
6:45 PM
Tiffin %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Tiffin *
H
March
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Lewis
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Webber Int'l
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Edinboro
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Fairmont St.
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
Coastal Ga.
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Belmont Abbey
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
February
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southern Ind.
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hillsdale
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Northwestern Ohio
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season