2017-18 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 7-8
Neutral 3-3
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Indianapolis %
@ Indianapolis, Ind. NCAA Tournament - Second Round
N
April
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Lewis %
@ Indianapolis, Ind. NCAA Tournament - First Round
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament Championship
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2018 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
March
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 7-2
Tiffin *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 6-1
Western Mich.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-4
MVP SportsPlex (Grand Rapids)
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
Lewis
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Daemen
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
Saint Leo
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-3
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
#14 Rollins
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-1
James Madison
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Northwestern Ohio
H
February
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Hillsdale
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
Toledo
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
Aquinas
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
Walsh
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 8-1
Findlay
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 6-3
Lawrence Tech
A
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 6-1
Detroit Mercy
A
* Conference
% Post season