2017-18 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Michigan Tech

Overall 0-12
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-4
April
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-1
Tiffin *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
March
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Charleston (W.V.)
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Kutztown
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
West Liberty
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Belmont Abbey
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
N
* Conference