2016-17 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 9-2-5
Pct. .719
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 4-0-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 3-0-3
September
Fri Sep 09
vs
TBA
Warhawk Invitational
@ Whitewater, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
TBA
Warhawk Invitational
@ Whitewater, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
T, 0-0
ITA Midwest Regional
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
T, 0-0
ITA Midwest Regional
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
T, 0-0
ITA Midwest Regional
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Bulldog Invitational
H
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 8-1
Davenport
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Aquinas
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Indianapolis
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
W, 6-3
Cameron
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Midwestern St.
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
Southeastern Oklahoma
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Southern Ind.
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rockhurst
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Lewis
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
N
Tue Mar 28
at
10:00 PM
Premier Athletic Club - Grandville
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 02
at
10:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
10:00 AM
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
TBA
Edinboro
@ Canton, Ohio
N
Fri Apr 14
at
10:00 AM
Walsh *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
TBA
Tiffin *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
6:45 PM
GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
N
Sat Apr 22
vs
3:45 PM
GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
N
Sun Apr 23
vs
8:30 AM
GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
TBA
NCAA Midwest Regional
@ Campus Site TBA
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
TBA
NCAA Midwest Regional
@ Campus Site TBA
N
May
Wed May 10
vs
TBA
NCAA-II National Championships
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
N
Thu May 11
vs
TBA
NCAA-II National Championships
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
N
Fri May 12
vs
TBA
NCAA-II National Championships
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
N
Sat May 13
vs
TBA
NCAA-II National Championships
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event