2016-17 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 18-2-5
Pct. .820
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 6-0-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 5-0-3
April
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 5-1
@ Midland, Mich. 2017 GLIAC Tournament Championship Match
N
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-1
@ Midland, Mich. 2017 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
Tiffin *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
Walsh *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
March
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-1
Premier Athletic Club - Grandville
A
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Lewis
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rockhurst
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Southern Ind.
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
N
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
Southeastern Oklahoma
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Midwestern St.
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
W, 6-3
Cameron
A
February
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Indianapolis
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Aquinas
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 8-1
Davenport
A
September
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Bulldog Invitational
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
T, 0-0
ITA Midwest Regional
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
T, 0-0
ITA Midwest Regional
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
T, 0-0
ITA Midwest Regional
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
TBA
Warhawk Invitational
@ Whitewater, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
TBA
Warhawk Invitational
@ Whitewater, Wis.
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event