2016-17 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Findlay

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 1-5
Neutral 2-1
September
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 5-4
Cedarville
A
October
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Daemen
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wooster
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 7-0
Toledo
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Denison
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lewis
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
Rollins
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
P.R.-Rio Piedros
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 7-2
Florida Tech
A
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Lee
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Stonehill
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
10:00 AM
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 08
at
10:00 AM
Tiffin *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
10:00 AM
Walsh *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
TBA
GLIAC Championship *
@ Midland, Mich.
N
Sat Apr 22
vs
TBA
GLIAC Championship *
@ Midland, Mich.
N
Sun Apr 23
vs
TBA
GLIAC Championship *
@ Midland, Mich.
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event