2016-17 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Findlay

Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 5
Home 5-3
Away 1-8
Neutral 2-1
April
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Walsh *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-2
Tiffin *
Alumni Day
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
March
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Stonehill
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Lee
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 7-2
Florida Tech
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
P.R.-Rio Piedros
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
Rollins
A
February
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lewis
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Denison
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 7-0
Toledo
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wooster
H
October
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Daemen
H
September
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 5-4
Cedarville
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event