2016-17 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Michigan Tech

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-3
September
Fri Sep 16
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
TBA
Bulldog Invitational
@ Big Rapids, MI
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
TBA
Bulldog Invitational
@ Big Rapids, MI
N
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Salem International University
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Davis & Elkins
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Catawba
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Chowan
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Walsh *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Tiffin *
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 08
at
10:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 14
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 15
at
10:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tournament %
@ Midland, MI
N
Sat Apr 22
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tournament %
@ Midland, MI
N
Sun Apr 23
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tournament %
@ Midland, MI
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event