2016-17 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 2-1
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Premier Athletic Club
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
March
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mt. St. Mary's
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Chestnut Hill
@ Orlando, FL
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-3
Saint Leo
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 5-4
DePauw
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
10:00 PM
Premier Athletic Club - Grandville
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 02
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Tiffin *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
10:00 AM
Walsh *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event