2016-17 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Lake Superior St.

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-0
April
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
March
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Walsh *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Tiffin *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Mequon, Wis. CUW Men's Quad
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 8-1
Concordia (Wis.)
CUW Men's Quad
A
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 9-0
Lewis
A
February
Mon Feb 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
Calumet Col.
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 6-3
Purdue Northwest
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 8-1
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
W, 7-2
Alma
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 7-2
Lawrence Tech
A
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
Davenport
A
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
Aquinas
A
September
Fri Sep 23
vs
TBA
Bulldog Invite at Ferris St. #
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference