2018 GLIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Ashland

Overall 1-5-1
Pct. .214
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.86
Shot % .087
Shots/ game 9.9
GAA 1.94
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Lake Erie
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Ohio Dominican
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Slippery Rock
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cedarville
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
2:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 14
at
2:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 19
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 23
at
5:00 PM
Gannon
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
1:30 PM
H
* Conference