2018 GLIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 4-1-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 3-0-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 7
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .082
Shots/ game 15.7
GAA 0.53
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
#1 Charleston (W.V.)
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Alderson Broaddus
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Lewis
@ Caledonia, Mich.
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Tiffin
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
2:30 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
2:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
2:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 12
at
3:30 PM
A
Sun Oct 14
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 26
at
1:30 PM
A
* Conference