2017 GLIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Davenport

Overall 12-6-1
Pct. .658
Conf. 6-5-1
Pct. .542
Streak Won 3
Home 5-3
Away 5-3-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 19
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.05
Shot % .142
Shots/ game 14.5
GAA 1.12
November
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament Championship
N
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
A
October
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Tiffin *
A
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
September
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Tiffin *
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ala.-Huntsville
@ Montgomery, Ala.
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Aub.-Montgomery
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Bellarmine
A
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Mo.-St. Louis
H
* Conference
% Post season