2017 GLIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Purdue Northwest

Overall 4-9-3
Pct. .344
Conf. 3-7-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3-2
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.75
Shot % .065
Shots/ game 11.5
GAA 1.42
October
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Tiffin *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
September
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Tiffin *
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Bethel (IN)
H
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wis.-Parkside
A
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Lewis
A
* Conference
% Post season