2017 GLIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Tiffin

Overall 8-7-3
Pct. .528
Conf. 6-4-2
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3-2
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.44
Shot % .122
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 1.49
October
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Findlay
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
H
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
September
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 4-0
#1 University of Charleston
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Slippery Rock
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
University of Illinois at Springfield
H
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
Alderson Broaddus
A
* Conference
% Post season