2016 GLIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Findlay

Overall 7-10-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 6-9-1
Pct. .406
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3-1
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 16
Goals/ game 0.89
Shot % .101
Shots/ game 8.8
GAA 1.52
October
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Tiffin *
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Walsh *
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
September
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Tiffin *
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
H
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Walsh *
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Concord
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Salem Int'l
H
* Conference