Tiffin Crowned GCAA DII Men's Golf National Champions; Team Academic Awards Announced July 29, 2015 NORMAN, Okla. ? The Tiffin Dragons men's golf team has been named Academic National Champions for NCAA Division II, announced by the Golf Coaches Association of America on Wednesday (July 29).
GLIAC Amasses 16 GCAA Division II All-America Men's Golf Scholars July 22, 2015 NORMAN, Okla. – Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholars for Division II Men's Golf have been announced by the GCAA. The GLIAC amassed 15 honorees, including four from Ferris State and three from Tiffin and Wayne State.
Ferris State's Ben Cook Wraps Up Stellar Season As Division II Ping All-American June 25, 2015 BIG RAPIDS, Mich. - Standout golfer Ben Cook (Caledonia/Grand Rapids South Christian) of the Ferris State University men's golf team wrapped up one of the most impressive individual seasons in school history by officially being named to the 2015 Division II Ping All-America Team.
More Headlines