2017-18 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 3-8
Pct. .273
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Pts per game 66.3
FG % 40.8
3PT % 30.4
FT % 63.8
Reb per game 33.8
Ast per game 12.8
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 83-75
#3 Bellarmine
@ Indianapolis, Ind. (Nicoson Hall) GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 100-70
Indianapolis
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 79-67
Olivet
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 80-47
Lewis
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 98-68
Grace Bible (Mich.)
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 79-55
Hillsdale
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 75-67
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 86-69
Gene Summers Appreciation Day
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 89-60
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 81-45
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 64-53
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM
Rochester (Mich.)
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
3:00 PM
Indiana Tech
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 11
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
8:00 PM
Ashland * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 22
at
7:30 PM
Ashland * ^
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Tiffin * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division