2016-17 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 12-9
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-4
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 29
Pts per game 73.2
FG % 47.2
3PT % 37.6
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 13.8
February
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
L, 67-59
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 77-59
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 82-77
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 74-57
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 71-69
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 94-83
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 64-42
A
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
L, 65-62
A
January
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 98-73
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 79-56
A
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
L, 72-64
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 80-71
H
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 63-56
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 99-78
A
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
W, 93-78
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 73-62
A
December
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 87-75
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 80-72
Tiffin *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 79-58
Walsh *
A
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
W, 75-49
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 62-59
H
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 61-58
H
November
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 92-68
Salem Int'l
@ Rensselaer, Ind. St. Joseph's College Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 76-72
Upper Iowa
@ Rensselaer, Ind. St. Joseph's College Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 88-55
Grace Bible (Mich.)
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 85-48
Trinity Christian
H
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 91-36
Great Lakes Christian
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 56-51
Mo.-St. Louis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 79-71
Quincy
@ St. Louis, Mo. GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
N
* Conference
% Post season