2016-17 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 12-9
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-4
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 29
Pts per game 73.2
FG % 47.2
3PT % 37.6
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 13.8
February
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
H
Sat Feb 04
at
A
December
Mon Dec 19
vs
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
H
Sat Dec 10
at
A
Thu Dec 08
at
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
H
Thu Dec 01
vs
H
November
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Salem Int'l
@ Rensselaer, Ind. St. Joseph's College Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
Upper Iowa
@ Rensselaer, Ind. St. Joseph's College Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final
Grace Bible (Mich.)
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Trinity Christian
H
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
Great Lakes Christian
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Mo.-St. Louis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Quincy
@ St. Louis, Mo. GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event