2016-17 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Walsh

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 8-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 82.6
FG % 48.4
3PT % 36.7
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 13.9
February
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 88-85
Findlay * ^
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 87-86
Tiffin *
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 78-69
Ashland * ^
Camp Return Night/All-America Night
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 98-65
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 102-98
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 73-65
Lake Erie * ^
A
January
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
L, 88-86
Findlay * ^
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 81-71
Tiffin *
H
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 76-71
Ashland * ^
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 85-75
A
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
W, 79-77
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 84-81
Lake Erie * ^
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 77-64
Ohio Valley
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 87-85
H
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 75-66
H
December
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 107-61
Penn St.-Altoona
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 99-73
A
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
W, 79-56
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 79-58
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 65-59
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 92-89
A
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
W, 97-77
A
November
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 103-78
Glenville St.
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 93-74
Malone
A
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
W, 78-73
Cedarville
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 102-61
College of the Faith #
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 93-68
Malone
53rd Annual Mayors' Cup, Black Out
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 89-56
Ohio Valley
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division