2016-17 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Tiffin

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-7
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 28
Pts per game 77.3
FG % 43.3
3PT % 33.9
FT % 72.4
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 10.6
February
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
Ashland * ^
Senior Night
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
H
Thu Feb 16
at
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
Salem Int'l
H
Thu Feb 02
at
A
November
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
University of Puerto Rico - Humacao
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
Quincy
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Thu Nov 24
at
Final
Metropolitan
A
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final
Lambton
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Ky. Wesleyan
GMAC/GLIAC Challenge
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
Alderson Broaddus
@ Owensboro, Ky. GMAC
N
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event