2016-17 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Findlay

Overall 25-7
Pct. .781
Conf. 16-4
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-1
Away 8-4
Neutral 2-2
Games 32
Pts per game 82.4
FG % 48.6
3PT % 39.1
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 16.4
March
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Bellarmine %
@ Louisville, Ky. 2017 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Championship
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
@ Louisville, Ky. 2017 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Semifinal
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Southern Ind. %
@ Louisville, Ky. 2017 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Quarterfinal
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
@ Ferris State 2017 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
N
February
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final - OT
Walsh * ^
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
H
Sat Feb 11
at
A
January
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
Walsh * ^
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Ashland * ^
Fan Fest
A
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
Tiffin * ^
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
H
Thu Jan 12
at
A
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
Carlow
H
December
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Marygrove
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Trevecca Nazarene
H
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
Youth Sports Night - All Youth K-8 Get in Free Wearing Jersey/Team Shirt
A
Thu Dec 08
vs
H
November
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Cedarville
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Trevecca Nazarene
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Fairmont St.
A
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
Ill.-Springfield
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event