2016-17 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Ashland

Overall 19-10
Pct. .655
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 8-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 29
Pts per game 76.7
FG % 50.2
3PT % 41.6
FT % 73.3
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 15.5
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
2017 GLIAC Tournament Championship
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
@ Ferris State 2017 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
N
February
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Tiffin * ^
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 18
at
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
Walsh * ^
Camp Return Night/All-America Night
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
Lake Erie * ^
Bring Your "A" Game
H
Sat Feb 04
at
A
January
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Findlay * ^
Fan Fest
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
Walsh * ^
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Upward Basketball Day
H
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
Church Night
H
November
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
California (Pa.)
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Wilberforce
H
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Shawnee St.
A
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
Southern Ind.
@ Indianapolis, Ind. Indianapolis Tournament
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Indianapolis
Indianapolis Tournament
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event