2016-17 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Lake Erie

Overall 4-24
Pct. .143
Conf. 3-17
Pct. .150
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-11
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Pts per game 71.4
FG % 44.9
3PT % 33.4
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 31.8
Ast per game 13.1
February
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
HC Senior Day
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
Ashland * ^
Bring Your "A" Game
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Walsh * ^
H
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
Tiffin * ^
H
January
Thu Jan 26
vs
H
Sat Jan 21
at
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Walsh * ^
A
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
Tiffin * ^
A
Thu Jan 05
vs
H
December
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
Cedarville
A
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
Cleveland St. #
ESPN3 | AM 1420 & AM 1440
A
Sat Dec 17
at
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Delayed
H
November
Mon Nov 28
vs
Final
Notre Dame (Ohio)
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Malone
@ Erie, Pa. Gary Miller Classic Consolation Game
N
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
Gannon
Gary Miller Classic Semifinal
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Seton Hill (Pa.)
A
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
Edinboro
H
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
Indianapolis
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Southern Ind.
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event