2018 GLIAC Football Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 468.5
Rush 205.0
Pass 263.5
Pts/game 35.8
Yds allowed 259.0
Rush allowed 122.3
Pass allowed 136.8
Pts allowed/game 12.8
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 30-7
#13 Indianapolis
H
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 21-10
Delta St.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 47-14
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 45-20
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Dixie St.
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
H
* Conference