2017 GLIAC Football Schedule : Northern Mich.

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 355.3
Rush 196.0
Pass 159.3
Pts/game 18.0
Yds allowed 523.0
Rush allowed 224.0
Pass allowed 299.0
Pts allowed/game 34.7
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Angelo St. (RV)
6 PM CDT
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Hall of Fame Game
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
H
Sat Sep 30
at
7:00 PM
Miner's Cup
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Tiffin *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 28
at
4:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event