2017 GLIAC Football Schedule : Davenport

Overall 1-10
Pct. .091
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 209.9
Rush 109.7
Pass 100.2
Pts/game 10.1
Yds allowed 308.9
Rush allowed 170.5
Pass allowed 138.4
Pts allowed/game 29.5
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 34-27
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 26-0
H
October
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 17-10
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final - OT
L, 33-30
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 27-24
McKendree
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 33-0
A
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 38-0
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 24-14
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 27-14
Tiffin *
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 48-0
A
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 25-6
Concordia (Mich.)
H
* Conference