2016 GLIAC Football Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 449.8
Rush 273.4
Pass 176.5
Pts/game 33.0
Yds allowed 343.1
Rush allowed 131.0
Pass allowed 212.1
Pts allowed/game 21.8
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 24-21
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 28-17
A
October
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 42-20
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 42-14
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 47-14
Walsh *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 37-21
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 41-30
H
September
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 35-21
Tiffin *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 50-7
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 36-25
Bill Royce Recognition Weekend
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 28-3
A
* Conference