2016 GLIAC Football Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 12-1
Pct. .923
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 485.5
Rush 220.5
Pass 265.1
Pts/game 40.3
Yds allowed 362.1
Rush allowed 134.6
Pass allowed 227.5
Pts allowed/game 21.2
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
NCAA Playoffs - Super Region 4 Championship
H
November
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Tex. A&M-Commerce %
NCAA Playoffs - Second Round
H
Sat Nov 12
at
A
Sat Nov 05
at
A
October
Sat Oct 29
vs
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Parents Weekend
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Truman
H
September
Sat Sep 24
at
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
H
Thu Sep 01
vs
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event