2016 GLIAC Football Schedule : Hillsdale

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 410.7
Rush 124.3
Pass 286.4
Pts/game 30.7
Yds allowed 418.9
Rush allowed 178.8
Pass allowed 240.1
Pts allowed/game 30.6
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 42-10
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 41-20
H
October
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 41-38
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 35-17
Parents Weekend
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 46-28
A
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 41-30
A
September
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 51-24
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 37-20
Tiffin *
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 28-10
Walsh *
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 30-24
Indianapolis
Business & Industry Night
H
* Conference