2016 GLIAC Football Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 331.2
Rush 158.0
Pass 173.2
Pts/game 26.5
Yds allowed 418.0
Rush allowed 208.2
Pass allowed 209.8
Pts allowed/game 28.6
November
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 51-17
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 62-56
H
October
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 44-13
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 42-14
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 41-13
H
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 17-16
A
September
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 21-10
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 27-17
Walsh *
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 20-14
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 37-19
A
* Conference